Club Cricket Final 2019 Swardeston beat Nantwich by 53 runs at Lord’s on September 16th 2019 More  Swardestone won the T20 trophy as well at Derby More

Stanmore CC and Richmondshire CC contest the Royal London ECB Club Championship Final on September 23rd More  Richmondshire won the final by 5 wickets in rain reduced match Scorecard Semi final report